S.No Name Email Member Type City
1 Dr. Apurva Veer Sharma apurv887@gmail.com Student Lucknow
2 Dr. Shams Iqbal drshams241@gmal.com Faculty Lexington
3 Dr. Raghunandan Prasad coolraghu2001@gmail.com Student Lucknow
4 Dr. Swish Kumar Singh swish_pmch@yahoo.com Student Lucknow
5 Dr. Tushant Kumar medicine.tushant@gmail.com Student Lucknow
6 Dr. Javed Akther javedprn@gmail.com Student Lucknow
7 Dr. Sreedhara B C sridharbmc@gmail.com Student Chandigarh
8 Dr. Rammurti Susarla srammurti@gmail.com Faculty Hyderabad
9 Dr. Naveen Kalra navkal2004@yahoo.com Faculty Chandigarh
10 Dr. Atul Saxena promila0522@gmail.com Delegate Lucknow
11 Dr. Jyoti Arora jyoti.arora@medanta.org Faculty Gurugram
12 Dr. R Naveen dr.navin84@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
13 Dr. Sandeep Botcha sandeep.botcha@gmail.com Student Chennai
14 Dr. Rajanikant R Yadav rajani24478@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
15 Dr. Archna Gupta garchna@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
16 Dr. Dr Animesh Mandal aninrs@gmail.com Student Lucknow
17 Dr. Ajay Kumar ajay2509@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
18 Dr. Madan Mohan drmadanb@gmail.com Faculty Coimbatore
19 Dr. Mahesh Prakash image73@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
20 Dr. Dr.nagabhushan K N bhushi_mbbs@yahoo.co.in Delegate Mysore
21 Dr. Sharath Badadamath sharath.badadamath@bsci.com Trade Hospet
22 Dr. Dr Srinivasarao S Gummadidala drsrinivas999@rediffmail.com Delegate Hyderabad
23 Dr. Ajay Kumar Ajay.Kumar2@bsci.com Trade Gurgaon
24 Dr. Sumit Srivastava sumit.srivastava@bsci.com Trade Gurgaon
25 Dr. Shorav Bhatnagar drshorav@yahoo.com Faculty Faridabad
26 Dr. Jagadeesh Rampal Singh rjsrads@gmail.com Faculty Hyderabad
27 Dr. Deepashree Thiruchunapalli deepashree2003@gmail.com Faculty Chennai
28 Dr. Kantilal Chakraborti drklchakraborti@gmail.com Delegate Delhi
29 Dr. Abhishek Chauhan drabhishek13@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
30 Dr. Arafat Haris arafatharis@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
31 Dr. Manoj Kumar docmdeo@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
32 Dr. Vinoth Alagappan vinothsrmc@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
33 Dr. Priyanka Naranje priyanka11sh@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
34 Dr. Nitin Shetty drnsshetty@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
35 Dr. Saurabh Maheshwari saurabhmhshwr@yahoo.co.in Student Pune
36 Dr. Akshaykumar Kamble akshaykumar.kamble92@gmail.com Student Delhi
37 Dr. Rajat Singhal rajat.pelu@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
38 Dr. Chandan J Das dascj@yahoo.com Faculty Newdelhi
39 Dr. Rohit Gurnani rooh2enigmatic@gmail.com Student Lucknow
40 Dr. Rohith P V Nair rrohitt@gmail.com Faculty Kochi
41 Dr. Akhand Singh dr.akhand07@gmail.com Student Lucknow
42 Dr. Shreya Shukla drshreyashukla@gmail.com Student Mumbai
43 Dr. Dheeraj Bindal bindaldheerajkmc2010@gmail.com Student Trivandrum
44 Dr. Bhanupriya Singh singh.bhanupriya@outlook.com Student Lucknow
45 Dr. Kavish Kumar Chaurasia kavishchaurasia225@gmail.com Student Dewas
46 Dr. Ashok Gautam aashokk.meets@gmail.com Student Lucknow
47 Dr. Amit Goel amitgoel23@gmail.com Student Lucknow
48 Dr. Satyabrat Srikumar satyabrat5387@gmail.com Delegate Chakrata
49 Dr. Namrata Kaushik namratak5867@gmail.com Student Lucknow
50 Dr. Ankur Goyal ANKURGOYALAIIMS@GMAIL.COM Faculty New Delhi
51 Dr. Leve Joseph Devarajan Sebastian leve_s@yahoo.com Faculty New Delhi
52 Dr. Sunil Kumar drsunil007kumar@gmail.com Student Lucknow
53 Dr. Shashank Sharma pinkukemh@gmail.com Student Lucknow
54 Dr. Shreshtha Jain jain.shreshtha@yahoo.com Student Lucknow
55 Dr. Shabaz Mohd Khan smkhan701@gmail.com Student Lucknow
56 Dr. Poonam Yadav poonamy1812@gmail.com Student Lucknow
57 Dr. Ahmad Umar Khan khanumar6730@gmail.com Student Lucknow
58 Dr. Zahid Salim Ahmad zahidsalim9@gmail.com Student Lucknow
59 Dr. Shahla Khan docshahlaradio@yahoo.com Student Lucknow
60 Dr. Mushahid Husain husain0522mushahid@gmail.com Student Lucknow
61 Dr. Anvisha Shukla anvishukla06@gmail.com Student Lucknow
62 Dr. Iffat Ali IFKI.ALI73@GMAIL.COM Student Lucknow
63 Dr. Ankur Chaurasia ankur.radiodiagnosis@gmail.com Student Lucknow
64 Dr. Rahul Tiwari rahulktmd@gmail.com Student Lucknow
65 Dr. Mazhar Khan r2mazharamu@gmail.com Student Lucknow
66 Dr. Anchal Singh anchal.singh92@yahoo.in Student Lucknow
67 Dr. Saket Nigam drsaketnigam@rediffmail.com Delegate Kanpur
68 Dr. Anup Biswas docmedicine2011@gmail.com Delegate Nagpur
69 Dr. Ujjwal Gorsi ujjwalgorsi@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
70 Dr. Dr. Col. Atul Mishra atul_mish12@yahoo.com Faculty New Delhi
71 Dr. Dr. Navin M Mulimani navinmulimani@gmail.com Delegate Belagavi
72 Dr. Manish Agrawal manishagrawal489@gmail.com Delegate Nagpur
73 Dr. Daksh Chandra daks_chandra@yahoo.co.in Student Mumbai
74 Dr. Neeraj Mehta neerajm1234@gmail.com Faculty Jodhpur
75 Dr. Satheesh Ramamurthy satheesh_ramamurthy@yahoo.co.uk Faculty Chennai
76 Dr. Madhusudhan K S drmadhuks@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
77 Dr. Chaitanya Tapasvi chaitanyatapasvi@yahoo.com Faculty Faridkot
78 Dr. Sarang Ingole ingole.sarang@gmail.com Student Mumbai
79 Dr. Pughaz Deivigan Pughazd@gmail.com Student Ranchi
80 Dr. Mahesh Kumar drmahesht05@gmail.com Faculty Hyderabad
81 Dr. Srikar Inuganti srikar.inuganti2012@gmail.com Student Chennai
82 Dr. Rajendra Phadke rphadke849@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
83 Dr. Chainulu Saripalli V S R B chainulu241@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
84 Dr. Vivek Singh singhvivek79@rediffmail.com Faculty Lucknow
85 Dr. Asif Korambayil asif.ummer@gmail.com Student Manjeri
86 Dr. Pankaj Goyal pgoyal75@gmail.com Student Bhopal
87 Dr. Arjun Poptani arjunpoptani75@gmail.com Delegate Dehradun
88 Dr. Sristi Singh sristi_singh@hotmail.com Student Kathmandu
89 Dr. Anshul Jain docanshuljain@gmail.com Faculty Noida
90 Dr. Suyash Kulkarni suyashkulkarni@yahoo.com Faculty Mumbai
91 Dr. Shadab Siddique shadab_alif@yahoo.com Student Mumbai
92 Dr. Firdaus Ahmed drfirdauss@gmail.com Faculty Guwahati
93 Dr. Sathish Malige Ramappa drmalige@gmail.com Delegate Shivamogga
94 Dr. Rohit Agarwal rohitkgmu@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
95 Dr. Kapil Naik drkapilnaik@gmail.com Faculty Margao
96 Dr. Amar Mukund dramarmukund@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
97 Dr. Yadav Munde yadavmunde@gmail.com Faculty Pune
98 Dr. Mukesh Yadav mukeshyadav11@gmail.com Faculty Delhi
99 Dr. Nishtha Yadav nishthayadav@yahoo.com Student Bangalore
100 Dr. Taruna Yadav drtanu.taruna@gmail.com Delegate Jodhpur
101 Dr. Vijayakumar A.r drarvk.rd@gmail.com Delegate Aluva
102 Dr. Apurva Thakre drapurvathakre@gmail.com Student Wardha
103 Dr. Shahnawaz Bashir dr.shahnawazbashir@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi South
104 Dr. Mandeep Kang drmkang@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
105 Dr. Vivek Gupta drvivekgupta.pgi@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
106 Dr. Jawahar Rathod drjawahar12@gmail.com Faculty Nagpur
107 Dr. Paresh Patel drpareshdhola@gmail.com Student Surat
108 Dr. Dr.shridhar Khajindar drshridhar2000@gmail.com Faculty Pune
109 Dr. Vinu Moses vinu@cmcvellore.ac.in Faculty Vellore
110 Dr. Vivek Ukirde druvrays@hotmail.com Faculty Navi Mumbai
111 Dr. Neeraj Shetty dr.neerajshetty@gmail.com Student Mumbai
112 Dr. Rajashekar Gali writetograj@hotmail.com Faculty Mumbai
113 Dr. Dr.pushan Sharma pushansharma@gmail.com Student Allahabad
114 Dr. Rahul Chivate drahul.chivate@gmail.com Faculty Thane
115 Dr. Anubhav Harish Khandelwal anubhav1703@hotmail.com Faculty Gurgaon
116 Dr. Praveen Tripathi sonipraveentrpth22@gmail.com Delegate Ranchi
117 Dr. Cps Chauhan cpschauhan@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
118 Dr. Dibyamohan Hazarika dr_dibyamohan@yahoo.co.in Faculty Delhi
119 Dr. Abhay Kumar Kapoor drabhaykapoor@gmail.com Faculty Gurgaon
120 Dr. Piyal Nag piyalnag@gmail.com Faculty Silchar
121 Dr. Sanjay Saran Baijal baijalss1@gmail.com Faculty Gurugram
122 Dr. Dayananda Lingegowda dayanandal@gmail.com Faculty Kolkata
123 Dr. Srikanth Medarametla medarametla.srikanth@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
124 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeevradio@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
125 Dr. Sunil Kumar drsunilkumark@yahoo.in Delegate Bengaluru
126 Dr. Balram Singh balram7_singh@yahoo.co.in Delegate Ghaziabad
127 Dr. Deepak Agarwal dragarwaldeepak18@gmail.com Student Gurgaon
128 Dr. Saurabh Gupta drsaurabhjmu@gmail.com Student Jammu
129 Dr. Dr Deb Kumar Boruah drdeb_rad@yahoo.co.in Delegate Dibrugarh
130 Dr. K P Sreekumar kpsreekumar@gmail.com Faculty Kochi
131 Dr. Ajit Yadav yadavajitdr@gmail.com Faculty Delhi
132 Dr. Krantikumar Rathod krantikumarrathod@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
133 Dr. Rajendra Bansal dr.bansalrajen83@gmail.com Faculty Jaipur
134 Dr. Ashwin M Polnaya ashwin_m_polnaya@yahoo.co.in Faculty Mangalore
135 Dr. Harshith Kramadhari docharshith88@gmail.com Student Thiruvananthapuram
136 Dr. Sandeep Burathoki skburathoki@yahoo.co.in Delegate Dubai
137 Dr. Aman Kumar dramank12@gmail.com Faculty Bhopal
138 Dr. Bhavesh Popat bhavesh47@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
139 Dr. Shyamkumar N Keshava aparna_shyam@yahoo.com Faculty Vellore
140 Dr. Pushpinder Singh Khera pushpinderkhera@gmail.com Faculty Jodhpur
141 Dr. Sankalp Shirsath sankalp15288@gmail.com Delegate Shrirampur
142 Dr. Raghunath Nagvekar dr.amolnagvekar@gmail.com Student Mumbai
143 Dr. Kunal Gala drgala@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
144 Dr. Ashish Sarode drashishsarode@gmail.com Student Thane
145 Dr. Vaibhav Jain drjain_vaibhav@yahoo.com Faculty Delhi
146 Dr. Lenon Dsouza LENONDSOUZA@HOTMAIL.COM Student Mangalore
147 Dr. Rajesh Mundhada dearrajesh1@yahoo.com Faculty Nagpur
148 Dr. Atul Rewatkar atulre@yahoo.com Faculty Nagpur
149 Dr. Dr Pooja M Kavatagimath pooja.kavatagimath@gmail.com Student Belagavi
150 Dr. Vihag Raman vihag_raman@rediffmail.com Student Belgaum
151 Dr. Janaki Raj janakiatodariya@gmail.com Student Belgaum
152 Dr. Pankaj Gupta pankajgupta959@gmail.com Faculty Chandigarh
153 Dr. Pankaj Banode drpjbanode@gmail.com Faculty Wardha
154 Dr. Sanjay Yadaw sanjumdradio@gmail.com Student Wardha
155 Dr. Kamlesh Kukreja drkamleshkukreja@yahoo.com Faculty Houston
156 Dr. Shriram Mate smatepatil@gmail.com Student Mumbai
157 Dr. Arun Gupta irdrarugupta@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
158 Dr. Chandradev Sahu cdsahu78@gmail.com Delegate Raipur
159 Dr. Nishant Bhargava dr.nishantbhargava@gmail.com Student Raipur
160 Dr. Pawan Kumar Garg drgargpawan@gmail.com Delegate Jodhpur
161 Dr. Sundeep Punamiya punamiya@gmail.com Faculty Singapore
162 Dr. Deep Srivastava drdeepsrivastava@rediffmail.com Faculty New Delhi
163 Dr. Jathin Rai drjathinrai@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
164 Dr. Amit Sahu dramitsahu@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
165 Dr. Santhosh Kumar Pavunesan drsan87@gmail.com Student Secunderabad
166 Dr. Narendra Pawar drnpawar@gmail.com Delegate Thane
167 Dr. Pradyumna Reddy pradyumnakothapalli@yahoo.co.in Student India
168 Dr. Dr Sandeep Jhala drsjhala@gmail.com Faculty Ahmedabad
169 Dr. Imran Salroo imransalroodr@gmail.com Student Mumbai
170 Dr. Amrita Narang amrita.annie2000@gmail.com Student Mumbai
171 Dr. Mohd Shariq m.shariq01@gmail.com Student Mumbai
172 Dr. Nikhil Karnik nikhil.s.karnik@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
173 Dr. Dr Yashwant Patidar dryashwantpatidar@gmail.com Faculty New Delhi
174 Dr. Manish Kumar Yadav drmanishyadav@yahoo.co.in Faculty Trivandrum
175 Dr. Shuvro Roy Choudhury imagingandintervention@gmail.com Faculty Kolkata
176 Dr. Narendra Singh Patel DRNSPMDRD@GMAIL.COM Student Wardha
177 Dr. Tegbir Singh Sidhu tegbirsidhu@gmail.com Faculty Mohali
178 Dr. Charudutt Sambhaji maildr.charu@gmail.com Delegate Panaji
179 Dr. Shobhit Singh drshobs11@gmail.com Student Kolkata
180 Dr. Manjeet Sehrawat manjeetsehrawat10@yahoo.com Student Wardha
181 Dr. Satyanarayana Mandalapu drsatya.ir@gmail.com Delegate Vijayawada
182 Dr. Gaurav Sharma drgsharma78@gmail.com Faculty Sawangi Wardha
183 Dr. Sushil Kumar Patil dr.sushil.patil@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
184 Dr. Nikhil Bansal nikhil.op.bansal@gmail.com Student Dausa
185 Dr. Arindam Arjunrao Pol arindampol@hotmail.com Student Mangaluru
186 Dr. Abhinav Mohan dnbabhinavmohan@gmail.com Faculty Miraj
187 Dr. Jigar Aiya jigar_35@yahoo.co.in Student Mumbai
188 Dr. Nirav Adesara nirav281149@gmail.com Student Mumbai
189 Dr. Abhijeet Walavalkar abhijeet.walavalkar@gmail.com Student Mumbai
190 Dr. Kabiito Hassan kabiitohassan@yahoo.com Student Mumbai
191 Dr. Vimal Someshwar someshwarvimal@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
192 Dr. Puneet Garg drpuneet06@gmail.com Faculty Delhi
193 Dr. Manoj Gopinath mangof2@rediffmail.com Delegate Palakkad
194 Dr. Swatee Halbe swateehalbe@hotmail.com Faculty Chennai
195 Dr. Tom George mail2dr.tomgeorge@gmail.com Student Kochi
196 Dr. Suresh Sahani sureshsahani17@gmail.com Student Mumbai
197 Dr. Kaurabhi Zade drkourabhi@gmail.com Faculty Pune
198 Dr. Kamalaretnam Mayilvaganan kamalret2@gmail.com Student Madurai
199 Dr. Prashant Murlidharrao Gite drprashantgite@gmail.com Student Mumbai
200 Dr. Siddharth Mishra drsid2005@gmail.com Student Lucknow
201 Dr. Manoher Rathore drmanohar1980@gmail.com Faculty India
202 Dr. Gopinath Srinivasan drgopinathsri@gmail.com Student Kanchipuram
203 Dr. Dr. Avinash Gutte avinash_gutte@yahoo.com Faculty Mumbai
204 Dr. Narendra Kumar Jain nkj7245y@rediffmail.com Delegate Pune
205 Dr. Devendra Sonkar drsonkar@yahoo.co.in Faculty Lucknow
206 Dr. Shaji Marar shajipmarar@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
207 Dr. Sathya Narayanan sathyadr88@ymail.com Student Vellore
208 Dr. Pradeep Burli pradeepburli@yahoo.com Faculty Hyderabad
209 Dr. Bibin Sebastian drbibinsebastian@gmail.com Student Kottayam
210 Dr. Abhishek Bansal abhishek_mamc@yahoo.co.in Faculty New Delhi
211 Dr. Dr Shivaji Pole drsmp111@gmail.com Faculty Aurangabad
212 Dr. Mukul Mutatkar mkmutatkar@yahoo.com Faculty Pune
213 Dr. Lijesh Kumar lijeshkumar45@gmail.com Faculty Kochi
214 Dr. Mousam Dey deymousam@gmail.com Student Kolkata
215 Dr. Vikash Jain vikashrjain007@gmail.com Faculty Rajkot
216 Dr. Tejeshwar Jugpal tejeshwar.jugpal@gmail.com Student Chandigarh
217 Dr. Mathew Cherian dr.mathewcherian@gmail.com Faculty Coimbatore
218 Dr. Poyyamoli Santhosh psan26@yahoo.co.in Student Coimbatore
219 Dr. Dheeraj Kumar Tiwari drdheerajtiwari@yahoo.com Faculty Kolkata
220 Dr. Ram Thakur ram.twinsal@gmail.com Delegate Hyderabad
221 Dr. Shivraj Ingole drshivraj@gmail.com Faculty Mumbai
222 Dr. Neelam Soni sonineelam11@gmail.com Student Lucknow
223 Dr. Abna J coolabi.j@gmail.com Student Chennai
224 Dr. Kamal Kishore Pandey kanpur_scans@yahoo.co.in Faculty Kanpur
225 Dr. Gaurav Chauhan gauravch63@gmail.com Student Lucknow
226 Dr. Ganesh Shetty B shettyganu87@gmail.com Student Bangalore
227 Dr. Vedita Dhull drvedita@gmail.com Student Lucknow
228 Dr. Abhishek Gupta abhishek2785@gmail.com Student Lucknow
229 Dr. Bharat Gupta drbharatbalotra@gmail.com Student Balotra
230 Dr. Khushal Pawar pawar.khushal@gmail.com Student Mumbai
231 Dr. Amrin Israrahmed israramrin@gmail.com Student Lucknow
232 Dr. Vikram Shende VIKSHE111@GMAIL.COM Student Navi-mumbai
233 Dr. Mohd Arfat arfat.radiology@gmail.com Student Etawah
234 Dr. Kalpana Radhakrishnan kapudr@gmail.com Delegate Chennai
235 Dr. Imran Mohammed Drimranmohd@gmail.com Student Hyderabad
236 Dr. Vaibhav Gupta vaibhavguptakgmusgpgi@gmail.com Student Lucknow
237 Dr. Gaurav Gupta drgaurav21aug@gmail.com Delegate Kanpur
238 Dr. Rajesh Poosarla drrajesh86@gmail.com Student Visakhapatnam
239 Dr. Uttam Yadav uttam.yadav.kgmc@gmail.com Student Lucknow
240 Dr. Kiran Naiknaware dr.kvn0247@gmail.com Faculty Pune
241 Dr. Dolly Doshi dr.dolly.thakkar@hotmail.com Faculty Mumbai
242 Dr. Dhaval Thakkar drdhaval2308@gmail.com Student Mumbai
243 Dr. Vaishali Upadhyaya vshali77@yahoo.co.in Faculty Lucknow
244 Dr. Chander Mohan brigcmohan@gmail.com Faculty Gurgaon
245 Dr. Sheo Kumar kumarsheo0508@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
246 Dr. Dr S S Sarkar drsabyasachi.sarkar@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
247 Dr. Somit Mittal somit999@gmail.com Student Lucknow
248 Dr. Dr Avinash D Gautam avinashgautam111new@gmail.com Student Lucknow
249 Dr. Anil Singh singh.anil.kr0101@gmail.com Student Lucknow
250 Dr. Bapi Barman bappi437@gmail.com Student Lucknow
251 Dr. Swetha Db dbswetha05@gmail.com Student Lucknow
252 Dr. Vignesh S v4victory5792@gmail.com Student Lucknow
253 Dr. Anil Kumar Shimle ashimle.mgm@gmail.com Student Lucknow
254 Dr. Nitin Kumar drnitinahalawat@gmail.com Student Lucknow
255 Dr. Kushal Bhatkal kubhatkal@gmail.com Student Lucknow
256 Dr. Dr Saurabh Kumar mbbs.saurabh@gmail.com Student Lucknow
257 Dr. Kaushik P dr.kaushikp@gmail.com Student Lucknow
258 Dr. Harsh Singh harshpratapsingh86@gmail.com Student Lucknow
259 Dr. Saurabh Pandey saurabh4ald@gmail.com Student Lucknow
260 Dr. Uday Singh ubsrd52@yahoo.com Faculty Varanasi
261 Dr. Anit Parihar anitparihar@gmail.com Faculty Lucknow
262 Dr. Rajesh Antony rajeshant@gmail.com Faculty Ernakulam
263 Dr. Hirdesh Sahni drhsahni@gmail.com Faculty Bangalore
264 Dr. Pankaj Sharma pankajrad7477@yahoo.com Faculty Noida
265 Dr. Balaji Patel Kola drbalaji777@gmail.com Faculty Hyderabad
266 Dr. Viren Kulkarni dr.virenkulkarni@gmail.com Delegate Pune